Congratulations to our 2017 Carnival Queens and Princesses and a big thank you to Splash of Union Street, Ryde who donated these beautiful tiaras for the crowning ceremony.











Senior Queen: Tamara Nicolls
Senior Princesses:  Bethany Cooke and Amy List

Junior Queen: Sylvia Jenvey
Junior Princesses Bethany Ford and Leona Chiverton
Reserves: Amber Minsie and Ellie Matthews

And congratulations to those selected to join the Queens Team
Connor Sedgwick, Roxanne Randall, Ruby Van Dam, Cosima Wolshlegel, Brooke Dibbens, Sienna Aldsworth, Sean Brown, Felicity-Lea Barrier, Bethany Sharman, Cerys Brown.


Ryde Carnival Queens, Princesses and Team 2017